Catalyst Creative Services Hard Working, Rugged.  Just Like You.
  CONTACT US           DEALER ACCESS           OEM           
corner        corner
 Home The KMW Difference Products Company Profile Locations Technical Support Product Gallery
        

Contact Us
        

KMW Ltd. Sterling
535 West Garfield, PO Box 327 
Sterling, KS 67579-0327
USA

KMW Ltd. Great Bend
198 N. Hwy. 281
Great Bend, KS 67530
USA

Toll Free:
Sterling Local:
Sterling Fax:
Great Bend Fax:
Email:

(800) 445-7388
(620) 278-3641
(620) 278-2388
(620) 793-6737
inquiry@kmwloaders.com


Management Roster:

Michael Bender
Michael Bender
President and Owner
mbender@kmwloaders.com

Dave Schneider
Dave Schneider
Vice President
ddschneider@kmwloaders.com

Don Miller
Don Miller
Purchasing
dmiller@kmwloaders.com

Tim Morse
Sales & Marketing Manager
tmorse@kmwloaders.com
Jeremy Bennett
Jeremy Bennett
OE Sales & Service
jbennett@kmwloaders.com

Richard Benson
Richard Benson
Manufacturing Engineering Manager
rbenson@kmwloaders.com

Blake Ford
Blake Ford
Production Manager, Sterling
bford@kmwloaders.com

Susan Plett
Susan Plett
Business Manager
splett@kmwloaders.com

Joyce Robinson
Joyce Robinson
Personnel Manager
jrobinson@kmwloaders.com
Katie Harrington
Katie Harrington
Production Control
kharrington@kmwloaders.com
Stan Schuster
Stan Schuster
Plant Manager, Great Bend
sschuster@kmwloaders.com


 HOME THE KMW DIFFERENCE PRODUCTS COMPANY PROFILE LOCATIONS TECHNICAL SUPPORT GALLERY

Copyright © 2012 KMW LTD. All Rights Reserved
corner        corner

Website Created by Catalyst Creative Services • www.ccsAdAgency.com